Hei, verden!

Outbound mobility students from Faculty of Engineering in fall 2018

Estimated August – December 2018

These students take a exchange semester at California State University, Monterey Bay: Estimated August – December 2018

Lorenzo André Arnesen Ruscelli <lorenzo.a.ruscelli@hiof.no>
Johann Vårvik <johann@mot.no>;
Matias Heggdal <matias.heggdal@gmail.com>;
Frank Hanssen <frank.hanssen@hiof.no>;
Anmol Kaur <anmol.kaur@hiof.no>;
Daniel Flølo Ringdalen <daniel.f.ringdalen@hiof.no>

Exchange at La Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena  Estimated September – December 2018

Martin Nøhr <martin.nohr@hiof.no>

These students take a exchange semester at Beijing Jiaotong University Estimated September – December 2018

Tina Irene Thorvaldsen <tina.i.thorvaldsen@hiof.no>
Monica Normann <monica_nor@hotmail.com>

 

Wu Hong

吴弘 Wu Hong, Associate Professor at Østfold University College

 

One thought on “Hei, verden!

Legg igjen en kommentar

%d bloggere liker dette: