Group members

Members’ emails:

Harald Borgebund, harald.borgebund@hiof.no

Nikolaos Charitakis, nikosgharitakis@gmail.com

Pål Foss, paal.foss@hiof.no

Mari Kjos Hellum, mari.hellum@hiof.no

Elin Strand Larsen, elin.strand.larsen@hiof.no

Ivar Jonsson, ivarj@hiof.no

Rania Maktabi, rania.maktabi@hiof.no

Matt Matravers, matt.matravers@york.ac.uk

Henrik Skaug Sætra, henrik.satra@hiof.no

Søren Wenstøp, soren.wenstop@gmail.com